Pet Shop Boys - New Album "Disco 4"

The new album Disco 4 is being released on October 8th and includes remixes that PSB have done for various artists. Here is the complete tracklist:

01. The Killers: Read My Mind (PSB Stars Are Blazing mix)
02. David Bowie with Pet Shop Boys: Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Extended mix)
03. Pet Shop Boys: Integral (PSB Perfect Immaculate mix)
04. Yoko Ono: Walking On Thin Ice (PSB Electro mix)
05. Madonna: Sorry (PSB Maxi-mix)
06. Atomizer: Hooked On Radiation (PSB Orange Alert mix)
07. Rammstein: Mein Teil (PSB There Are No Guitars On This mix)
08. Pet Shop Boys: I'm with Stupid (PSB Maxi-mix)

More Info via