AUDIO: "Reflections - Volume One" (New & Classic House Tracks)

Diva La Disco “Only Music” (Botar’s Zupah Mix)
Chris Lake “Changes” (Dirty South Mix)
Kayo “If It Makes You Feel Good” (Extended Mix)
Very Nice People “I’ll Make You High” (Original Mix)
Sunshine Anderson “Heard It All Before” (Junior’s Mix)
Soulsearcher “Can’t Get Enough” (Vocal Club Mix)
Giselle Jackson “Love Commandments” (Teneglia Mix)
Abigail “Let The Joy Rise” (Thunderpuss 2000 Mix)
Blackbox “Strike It Up” (Funkagenda’s Groove Mix)
Eddie Thoneick “Pride, A Deeper Love” (Eddie’s Ruff Mix)
Inaya Day “U Spin Me” (Mike Cruz Mix)

Click play to stream or download the MP3 (Right click, Save Target)

AUDIO: "Reflections V2" A Classic House Blend

Labels: ,